Eggplant!

Wow, we have recieved so much eggplant! I love eggplant but need some fresh ideas for recipes, so I hit up Google and here is what I dug up.

Eggplant Soup – never thought to make soup with Eggplant!

Eggplant soup recipe

Eggplant Chili & Black Beans – love me some chili!

Eggplant Chili & Black Bean Recipe

Eggplant Sandwich Provencal – I admit: I like Weight Watcher recipes.

Eggplant Sandwich Provencal Recipe

Baba Ganoush Vegetable Plate – vegan!

Baba Ganoush Recipe

Eggplant Dessert – I’m not skilled enough in the kitchen to try this, but it looks auh-mazing!!

Eggplant Dessert Recipe

Well, that’s all I got for now. I think these recipes are inspiring (especially the dessert)! I was determined to find more ways to cook Eggplant besides continuing to make spagetti sauce with it, and I think I have done it. Let me know what you guys come up with and if you try any of these recipes! Enjoy!

(photo credit: all photos come from websites and blogs of recipes.)

2 responses to “Eggplant!

  1. Thanks for posting a link to my eggplant soup!

Leave a Reply

